Posted at 23:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021

1x1.trans - Should I travel in a pandemic?  Expert advice on what to consider when traveling |  Video

Playing



0:59

Posted at 22:58 ET (02:58 GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021

1x1.trans - Should I travel in a pandemic?  Expert advice on what to consider when traveling |  Video




0:41


Posted at 21:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021

1x1.trans - Should I travel in a pandemic?  Expert advice on what to consider when traveling |  Video




0:47


Posted at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021

1x1.trans - Should I travel in a pandemic?  Expert advice on what to consider when traveling |  Video




0:51


Posted at 18:11 ET (22:11 GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021

1x1.trans - Should I travel in a pandemic?  Expert advice on what to consider when traveling |  Video




0:29


Posted at 18:02 ET (22:02 GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021

1x1.trans - Should I travel in a pandemic?  Expert advice on what to consider when traveling |  Video




0:40


Posted at 18:00 ET (22:00 GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021

1x1.trans - Should I travel in a pandemic?  Expert advice on what to consider when traveling |  Video




0:36


Posted at 17:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021

1x1.trans - Should I travel in a pandemic?  Expert advice on what to consider when traveling |  Video




3:27


Posted at 16:30 ET (20:30 GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021

1x1.trans - Should I travel in a pandemic?  Expert advice on what to consider when traveling |  Video




2:07


Posted at 13:18 ET (17:18 GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021

1x1.trans - Should I travel in a pandemic?  Expert advice on what to consider when traveling |  Video




12:45